Kontakt Klassenleitungen

Klasse D

Kathrin B.                                  kathrin.boudhim@191577.nrw.schule

Julia Kretschmer                     julia.kretschmer@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse B

Alexandra Schnieber              alexschnieber@191577.nrw.schule

Lisa Beermann                         lisa.beermann@191577.nrw.schule

 

Klasse Z

Carola Zimmermann              carola.zimmermann@191577.nrw.schule

Madeleine Köckeritz              koeckeritz.madeleine@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse P

Katharina Päselt                      katharinapaeselt@191577.nrw.schule

Julia Loheide                            julialoheide@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse M

Martin Linde                            martin.linde@191577.nrw.schule

Imandra Brauer                       imandra.brauer@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse G

Leoni Gissing                           l.gissing@191577.nrw.schule

Julia Loheide                           julialoheide@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse I

Navina Wolf                             navina_wolf@191577.nrw.schule

Eva Ajaj                                     eva.ajaj@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse W

Julia Weiler                              julia.weiler@191577.nrw.schule

Lisa Lohmann                          lisa.lohmann@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse H

Rebecca Schwark                    rebeccaschwark@191577.nrw.schule

Pierre Pütz                                pierrepuetz@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse K

Carmen Kreuzenbeck            carmenkreuzenbeck@191577.nrw.schule

Jörn Wassermann                   joernwassermann@191577.nrw.schule

EF

Sabine Schaa                           sabine.schaa@191577.nrw.schule

LAA

Fabian Weiler                           fabian.weiler@191577.nrw.schule

Martina Hirsch                        martinahirsch@191577.nrw.schule