Kontakt Klassenleitungen

Klasse D

Kathrin Boudhim                     kathrin.boudhim@191577.nrw.schule

Julia Kretschmer                     julia.kretschmer@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse B

Alexandra Schnieber              alexschnieber@191577.nrw.schule

Lisa Lohmann                           lisa.lohmann@191577.nrw.schule

 

Klasse Z

Carola Zimmermann              carola.zimmermann@191577.nrw.schule

Madeleine Köckeritz              koeckeritz.madeleine@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse P

Katharina Päselt                      katharinapaeselt@191577.nrw.schule

Julia Loheide                            julialoheide@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse M

Martin Linde                            martin.linde@191577.nrw.schule

Julia Loheide                           julialoheide@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse G

Leoni Gissing                          l.gissing@191577.nrw.schule

Marion Stöckel                       marion.stoeckel@schule.essen.de

Klasse I

Navina Wolf                            navina_wolf@191577.nrw.schule

Eva Ajaj                                    eva.ajaj@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse W

Julia Weiler                             julia.weiler@191577.nrw.schule

Lisa Lohmann                         lisa.lohmann@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse H

Rebecca Keuer                        rebeccakeuer@191577.nrw.schule

Pierre Pütz                               pierrepuetz@191577.nrw.schule

Klasse K

Carmen Kreuzenbeck           carmenkreuzenbeck@191577.nrw.schule

Pierre Pütz                               pierrepuetz@191577.nrw.schule

Anne Walter

EF

Sabine Schaa                           sabine.schaa@191577.nrw.schule

Stephanie Hein-Buss             stephanie.heinbuss@191577.nrw.schule

Maria Pelzer-Georg                maria.pelzer-georg@191577.nrw.schule

LAA

Fabian Weiler                           fabian.weiler@191577.nrw.schule

Martina Hirsch                        martinahirsch@191577.nrw.schule